Wheel of Time Cast Talk Season 2, Fandom, & More

The Wheel of Time stars Rosamund Pike (Moiraine Damodred), Josha Stradowski (Rand al'Thor), Daniel Henney (Lan Mandragoran), Ceara Coveney (Elayne Trakand), Marcus Rutherford (Perrin Aybara), and Dónal Finn (Mat Cauthon) sit down with Nerdist’s Dan Casey to talk about the show’s new season, their love of the fandom, where we find these characters in season 2, and more on today’s episode of Nerdist Now! More Wheel of Time News: https://nerdist.com/topic/the-wheel-of-time/Opens in new tab Watch more Nerdist News: http://bit.ly/1qvVVhVOpens in new tab Follow Us: Facebook https://facebook.com/nerdistOpens in new tab Twitter https://twitter.com/NerdistOpens in new tab Instagram https://instagram.com/nerdist/Opens in new tab TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@nerdistOpens in new tab Image: Prime Video #Nerdist #WheelofTime #PrimeVideo