Ten Candles: Eclipse

Chapter 1 – “The Beginning of the End”

In an evacuation center outside of Chicago, IL a group of survivors wants to learn more about the strange Monoliths.


Playlist Ten Candles: Eclipse
The End of the End
Chapter Nine: Lake of Fire
Chapter Eight: An Ashen Wonderland
Chapter Seven: A Different Approach