Intimidating and powerful, the sphinx Osysa had quite the run-in with Vox Machina in season two of The Legend of Vox Machina. Based on Critical Role‘s first campaign, the show follows the unlikely group of adventurers as they quest around Exandria. Osysa puts the heroes to the test, but she eventually sets them on an interesting path. And when Vox Machina encounters Osysa’s mate, Kamaljiori, Scanlan plays him a song about Osysa. Listen to the exclusive track premiere of “Song for Osysa” from The Legend of Vox Machina: Season 2 Soundtrack below.

Sam Riegel (Scanlan) performs with Alanna Ubach (Osysa) and Mr. Fantastic. It’s a beautiful song—a rare one from Scanlan that doesn’t turn into something more ribald.

The album features the score by Neal Acree along with several Scanlan originals. Riegel said in a statement:

Season Two of The Legend of Vox Machina took everything to the next level – so we knew the music had to match. From wild road songs to epic love ballads and face-melting thrash metal, the Scanlan tracks were so much fun to write. And I’m so happy we got to include vocals from other members of the cast. Turns out Laura Bailey, Ashley Johnson, and even Travis Willingham can sing!

The Vox Machina adventures illustrated on the cover of the Legend of Vox Machina season 2 soundtrack
Lakeshore Records/Prime Video

The Legend of Vox Machina: Season 2 Soundtrack track list is as follows:

  1. Lemme Catch You Up – Sam Riegel, Mr. Fantastic
  2. Dragonfall – Neal Acree
  3. The Fall of Emon – Neal Acree
  4. To Vasselheim – Neal Acree
  5. The Wrath of the Chroma Conclave – Neal Acree
  6. The Outhouse (End Credits) – Sam Riegel, Mr. Fantastic
  7. Vasselheim – Neal Acree
  8. Temple of the Stormlord – Neal Acree
  9. The Slayer’s Take – Neal Acree
  10. Where Do You Find Your Strength? – Neal Acree
  11. Makin’ My Way – Sam Riegel, Ashley Johnson, Mr. Fantastic
  12. Do Not Go Far From Me – Neal Acree
  13. The Matron of Ravens – Neal Acree
  14. Hail The New Champion – Neal Acree
  15. Road, Road – Ashley Johnson, Travis Willingham
  16. Wind – Neal Acree
  17. Pass Through Fire – Neal Acree
  18. The Blessing of Pyrah – Neal Acree
  19. Song For Osysa – Sam Riegel, Alanna Ubach, Mr. Fantastic
  20. Song For Osysa (End Credits) – Mr. Fantastic
  21. Spore Trip – Neal Acree
  22. The Herd of Storms – Neal Acree
  23. I Would Like To Rage – Neal Acree
  24. We All Rage – Sam Riegel, Travis Willingham, Mr. Fantastic
  25. Finishing Move – Neal Acree
  26. Strongjaw – Neal Acree
  27. When The Bald Man Cries (End Credits) – Sam Riegel, Aisling Franciosi, Mr. Fantastic
  28. Leia – Neal Acree
  29. Threads of Fate – Neal Acree
  30. Lightning In Your Face! – Sam Riegel, Mr. Fantastic
  31. Leap of Faith – Neal Acree
  32. The Hope Devourer – Neal Acree
  33. Scanlan’s Destiny – Neal Acree
  34. Epilogue – Neal Acree
  35. Makin’ My Way (End Credits) – Laura Bailey, Mr. Fantastic

The Legend of Vox Machina: Season 2 Soundtrack is available digitally on June 2 from Lakeshore Records.